Seven joys of Mary

woman holding rosary in her hands

Our Lady of the Seven Joys

Reflect Our Lady has seven sorrows, but we also celebrate her seven joys. These include: the Annunciation, the Visitation, the Birth of the Lord, the Adoration of Jesus by the Magi, finding Jesus in the Temple, the Resurrection, and the …

Read More →

Subscribe to Our Blog

Scroll to Top
Skip to content