woman holding rosary in her hands

Our Lady of the Seven Joys

Reflect Our Lady has seven sorrows, but we also celebrate her seven joys. These include: the Annunciation, the Visitation, the Birth of the Lord, the Adoration of Jesus by the Magi, finding Jesus in the Temple, the Resurrection, and the …

Read More →

To the Loud, the Soft-Spoken, the Quiet, and the Restless

Reflect There is diversity in the experience of womanhood. There is stillness and restlessness. There is joy amid grief. There is sacrifice, and there is life. The stories of the holy women who came before, the stories of the holy …

Read More →

Subscribe to Our Blog

Scroll to Top
Skip to content