Franciscan Crown

woman holding rosary in her hands

Our Lady of the Seven Joys

Reflect Our Lady has seven sorrows, but we also celebrate her seven joys. These include: the Annunciation, the Visitation, the Birth of the Lord, the Adoration of Jesus by the Magi, finding Jesus in the Temple, the Resurrection, and the …

Read More →

Subscribe to Our Blog

Scroll to Top
Skip to content